Administrative Contacts

Administration

Listed in order of photographs left to right, top to bottom.

Title Name Email
Fire Chief Dennis Doan ddoan@gigharborfire.org
Assistant Fire Chief of Capital Facilities Bond Project John Johnson jjohnson@gigharborfire.org
Assistant Fire Chief of Operations Todd Meyer tmeyer@gigharborfire.org
Assistant Fire Chief of Administration and Finance Perry Oldenburg poldenburg@gigharborfire.org
Assistant Fire Chief of Health, Safety & Emergency Preparedness Dan Bjurstrom dbjurstrom@gigharborfire.org
Assistant Fire Chief of Logistics and IT - Temporary Jason Black jblack@gigharborfire.org

Division Chiefs

Listed in order of photographs left to right, top to bottom.

Title Name Email
Medical Division Chief Mike Dumas mdumas@gigharborfire.org
Prevention Division Chief Eric Waters ewaters@gigharborfire.org
Training Division Chief Scott Corrigan scorrigan@gigharborfire.org
Logistics Division Chief - Temporary Noah Falk nfalk@gigharborfire.org

Battalion Chiefs

Listed in order of photographs left to right, top to bottom.

Title Name Email
A-Shift Battalion Chief Nick Langlow nlanglow@gigharborfire.org
B-Shift Battalion Chief Lance O'Leary loleary@gigharborfire.org
C-Shift Battalion Chief Scott Booth sbooth@gigharborfire.org
D-Shift Battalion Chief Tom Voigt tvoigt@gigharborfire.org
Scroll to Top
Malcare WordPress Security